Tuesday, December 12, 2006

Congratulations to our ACFW Officers


I would like to congratulate the board of 2007 officers for the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW). Proudly, I announce that many of them are CFBA* members.

President - Robin Miller*
Vice President - Pamela James
Secretary - Pam Meyers*
Treasurer - Peg Phifer
Volunteer Officer - Michelle Sutton*
Publicity Officer - Cara Putnam*
Zone Officer - Ane Mulligan

A side note to this and a shameless promotion....if you are not a
member of the ACFW, you should go check it out. That is the finest
Christian writers organization that we have, and it is a resource that
should be utilized to its fullest!


Ane Mulligan said...

Thanks, Bonnie! I'm excited about being on the board and look forward to a great year.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for shamelessly promoting us, too. :)

Anonymous said...

BTW, I'm officially listed as Michelle Sutton so you may want to tweak out your post for the archives. :) Wouldn't want to confuse people too much.

Bonnie Calhoun said...

You got it, Michelle!

Anonymous said...

A belated thank you, Bonnie for your recognition.